Monday, March 19, 2018

WWE Hall Of Fame Class 2018

Here is the WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2018 so far (listed in order of announcement): 
  1. Goldberg
  2. Dudley Boyz 
  3. Ivory
  4. Jeff Jarrett
  5. Jarrius "JJ" Robertson (Warrior Award)
  6. Hillbilly Jim
  7. Kid Rock
  8. Mark Henry
The rest of the Hall of Fame videos are after the jump. This post doesn't look good on the main page with all the videos loading like that.