ACTION Wrestling Shows & Main Events

Show Dates - Main Events (Winner in BOLD) 

  • ACTION Wrestling 1 - Friday, April 27, 2018 (Roger Spencer Community Center in Tyrone, Ga) - Gunner Miller v Dominic Garrini. Goodman's report from Georgia Wrestling History.

  • ACTION Wrestling 2 - Friday, June 29, 2018 (Roger Spencer Community Center in Tyrone, Ga) - Tracy Williams (Powerbomb TV Independent Champion) v Arik Royal

  • ACTION Wrestling 3 - Friday, August 17, 2018 (Roger Spencer Community Center in Tyrone, Ga) - AC Mack v Austin Theory

  • ACTION Wrestling: Thursday Night Throwdown - Thursday, October 11, 2018 (Shamrock Par in Tyrone, Ga) - AC Mack v Gangrel. This show was part of the Tyrone Founders Day Festival.

  • ACTION Wrestling 4 - Friday, October 26, 2018 (Roger Spencer Community Center in Tyrone, Ga) - Billy Buck v Slim J

  • ACTION Wrestling 5 - Friday, December 7, 2018 (Roger Spencer Community Center in Tyrone, Ga) - AC Mack v Alan Angels v Ike Cross v Slim J. AC Mack becomes inaugural ACTION Wrestling Champion.

  • ACTION Wrestling 6 - Friday, February 8, 2019 (Roger Spencer Community Center in Tyrone, Ga) - AC Mack (c) v Cam Carter for ACTION Wrestling Championship. SAW's review and results. Goodman's report from Georgia Wrestling History.

  • ACTION Wrestling Tyrone Saint Patrick's Day Festival  - Saturday, March 16, 2019 (Shamrock Park in Tyrone, Ga) - Bobby Flaco v David Ali. FREE SHOW - Special Belltime 3:00 PM.

  • ACTION Wrestling 7 - Friday, March 22, 2019 (Sandy Creek HS in Tyrone, Ga) - Fred Yehi v Arik Royal. Goodman's report from Georgia Wrestling History.

  • ACTION Wrestling 8 - Friday, April 26, 2019 (East Coweta HS in Sharpsburg, Ga) -  

  • ACTION Wrestling 9 - Friday, June 21, 2019 (Roger Spencer Community Center in Tyrone, Ga) - 


Follow ACTION Wrestling on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

ACTION-Wrestling.com